Latest Products http://www.pinnaclescientific.com Latest Products Wed, 12 May 2021 01:21:51 +0530 en-us http://www.pinnaclescientific.com Laboratory Beakers http://www.pinnaclescientific.com/laboratory-beakers.htm http://www.pinnaclescientific.com/laboratory-beakers.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of a wide range of Laboratory Beakers. Laboratory Beakers whether they are micro, low form or tall form, are made from 3.3 exp. borosilicate glass tubing and are of absolutely fine quality in terms of measurement or optically. Laboratory Burettes http://www.pinnaclescientific.com/laboratory-burettes.htm http://www.pinnaclescientific.com/laboratory-burettes.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are key Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Laboratory Burettes. The Laboratory Burettes are mark of accuracy and reliability. Our Laboratory Burettes are exceptionally good quality burettes that have clear and sharp visible scale. Laboratory Measuring Cylinders http://www.pinnaclescientific.com/laboratory-measuring-cylinders.htm http://www.pinnaclescientific.com/laboratory-measuring-cylinders.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Manufactures, Exporters, and Suppliers of Laboratory Measuring Cylinders. The strength of Laboratory Measuring Cylinders are in uniform wall thickness, which provides cylinders the accuracy in calibration and stable base, further decreasing the risk of being breaking/spilling due to sturdy base of cylinders. Laboratory Flasks http://www.pinnaclescientific.com/laboratory-flasks.htm http://www.pinnaclescientific.com/laboratory-flasks.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Laboratory Flasks. We satisfy demand of laboratories by offering them, wide range Laboratory Flasks. The Laboratory Flasks range includes Erlenmeyer Flask, Boiling (flat or round bottom) Flasks, Filtering Flasks, Distillation Flasks, Kjeldahl Flasks, Iodine Flasks, Evaporating Flasks and Culture Flasks. Laboratory Funnels http://www.pinnaclescientific.com/laboratory-funnels.htm http://www.pinnaclescientific.com/laboratory-funnels.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Manufactures, Exporters, and Suppliers of Laboratory Funnels. The wide range of Laboratory Funnels that we offer includes Filtering funnels, Powder funnels, Separating Funnels, Dropping Funnels and other type of funnels. Laboratory Viscometers http://www.pinnaclescientific.com/laboratory-viscometers.htm http://www.pinnaclescientific.com/laboratory-viscometers.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufactures, Exporters, and Suppliers of Laboratory Viscometers. The Laboratory Viscometers are of high quality and accuracy. Laboratory Viscometers are fabricated by using superior material that do not worn while repeated use of even hard oils. Laboratory Condensers http://www.pinnaclescientific.com/laboratory-condensers.htm http://www.pinnaclescientific.com/laboratory-condensers.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Laboratory Condensers. Laboratory Condensers are manufactured by taking utmost care to assure that no defilement occurs between the condensing material and the cooling water. Laboratory Petri Dish http://www.pinnaclescientific.com/laboratory-petri-dish.htm http://www.pinnaclescientific.com/laboratory-petri-dish.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Pipettes http://www.pinnaclescientific.com/laboratory-pipettes.htm http://www.pinnaclescientific.com/laboratory-pipettes.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Laboratory Pipettes. The Laboratory Pipettes, offered by us, come in different size as per requirement. Laboratory Pipettes are fabricated following industry parameter with bold marking that are legible.